Youtube Facebook Xing Suche

Quality

Responsibility

Innovation

Reliability

For customer satisfaction

AERIAL® has produced quality products for air dehumidification and drying of water damage for more than 30 yearsAdvice and service

AERIAL® products represent quality and reliability around the world.

Competent advice –
We know our products down to the smallest detail

Many of our employees in sales and in the back office have been with the company since the formation. Our customers benefit from this treasure trove of experience every day when facing small and big challenges.


And to make sure that this stays this way, we also provide training ourselves.

 

Our employees learn directly from the source. We hold regular intensive discussions between development, production and our service and sales units. This allows us to ensure that all of our employees understand the company and products and communicate them externally in an equally clear and understandable way.


All development and production steps take place in-house.

 

The entire know-how and industry knowledge gathered over many years are preserved internally and used for targeted advice and first-class services for our customers.

First-class service –
around the world for you

The many years of close cooperation with our distribution partners around the world have enabled us to ensure that we provide a first-class service. We regularly train all expert advisers and they are very familiar with our products. This enables them to give you competent advice when choosing the right products for your application and to assist you with service questions.

How we see ourselves

We have been developing and producing air dehumidifiers for professional deployment at our Norderstedt site near Hamburg for more than 30 years. Our customers come from the areas of refrigeration and climate technology, renovation of structures and treatment of water damage, water management and industry as well as trade. Another business area is the development and manufacture of air dehumidifiers for OEM customers.

Company development

Our company was founded in 1990 as the small but promising family company AERIAL. By now, it forms part of the Dantherm Group. Find out when and where we started and which milestones shaped our company in recent years.

Dantherm Group

Since September 2017, the AERIAL® brand has been part of the Danish Dantherm Group. Since then, our partners have benefited from the advantages of a much greater range of products as well as from the competence and experience of the entire company group. The close collaboration and exchange of experiences across the Group are a guarantee for innovative product development defined by application.

Careers at DANTHERM

Do you love working with passionate, committed colleagues in a work environment that fulfils and challenges you? Do you appreciate the short paths and flat hierarchies of a medium-sized enterprise and the opportunities for development of an international company group? Then this is the place for you...

Product categories
Condensation
dehumidifier
Adsorptions
dehumidifier
AERIAL
Drying technology
Ventilators
and air purifiers
AERVIEW
Remote monitoring

Data pricacy and cookies

This site uses cookies. Please choose. Please specify which cookies you want to allow.

These cookies are necessary for the execution of the specific functions of the website and can not be deselected. These cookies are not for tracking.

Advertising cookies are used to display advertising that suits your browsing habits best.

These cookies help us to understand how our website is used. This allows us to improve our performance for you. Zudem werden externe Anwendungen (Google Maps) mit Ihrem Standort zur einfachen Navigation beliefert.

  • Please Click

Youtube Facebook Xing Suche

Qualität

Verantwortung

Innovation

Zuverlässigkeit

Zur Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden

Seit über 30 Jahre AERIAL® Qualitätsprodukte zur Luftentfeuchtung und WasserschadentrocknungBeratung und Service

AERIAL® Produkte stehen weltweit für Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit.

Kompetente Beratung –
wir kennen unsere Produkte bis ins Detail

Viele unserer Mitarbeiter, im Innen- und Außendienst, sind seit der Gründung des Unternehmens mit dabei. Von diesem Erfahrungsschatz profitieren unsere Kunden tagtäglich bei der Bewältigung kleiner und großer Herausforderungen.


Damit das auch so bleibt, bilden wir selbst aus.

 

Unsere Mitarbeiter lernen direkt aus erster Hand. Dabei findet ein intensiver und regelmäßiger Austausch zwischen Entwicklung, Produktion und unseren Service- und Vertriebseinheiten statt. So stellen wir sicher, dass alle unsere Mitarbeiter das Unternehmen und die Produkte verstehen und entsprechend klar und nachvollziehbar nach außen kommunizieren.


Alle Entwicklungs- und Produktionsschritte finden im eigenen Haus statt.

 

Das gesamte Know-How und die Branchenkenntnisse, welche über viele Jahre hinweg gesammelt wurde, bleiben intern erhalten und werden für eine zielgerichtete Beratung und einen erstklassigen Service für unsere Kunden genutzt.

Erstklassiger Service –
weltweit für Sie unterwegs

Durch die enge und langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit Vertriebspartnern auf der ganzen Welt sichern wir Ihnen einen erstklassigen Service. Alle Fachberater werden regelmäßig durch uns geschult und kennen sich bestens mit unseren Produkten aus. Dadurch können sie Sie kompetent bei der Auswahl der passenden Produkte zu Ihrer Anwendung beraten und auch in Servicefragen weiterhelfen.

Unser Selbstverständnis

Seit über 30 Jahren entwickeln und produzieren wir an unserem Standort in Norderstedt bei Hamburg Luftentfeuchter für den professionellen Einsatz. Unsere Kunden kommen aus der Kälte- und Klimatechnik, Bau– und Wasserschadensanierung, der Wasserwirtschaft und Industrie und Gewerbe. Ein weiterer Geschäftsbereich ist die Entwicklung und Fertigung von Luftentfeuchter für OEM-Kunden.

Unternehmensentwicklung

Gegründet wurde das Unternehmen im Jahre 1990 als kleines aber vielversprechendes Familienunternehmen AERIAL. Inzwischen ist es ein wichtiger Teil der Unternehmensgruppe Dantherm Group. Erfahren Sie, wann und wo wir gestartet sind und welche Meilensteine unser Unternehmen in den letzten Jahren geprägt haben.

Dantherm Group

Seit September 2017 gehört die Marke AERIAL® zur dänischen Dantherm Group. Unsere Kunden profitieren seitdem von den Vorteilen einer deutlich größeren Produktpalette sowie der Kompetenz und Erfahrung der gesamten Unternehmensgruppe. Die enge Zusammenarbeit und der Erfahrungsaustausch innerhalb der Gruppe sind der Garant für eine innovative und praxisnahe Produktentwicklung.

Karriere bei DANTHERM

Sie arbeiten gerne mit leidenschaftlichen, engagierten Menschen in einem Arbeitsumfeld, das Sie ausfüllt und fordert? Sie schätzen die kurzen Wege und flachen Hierarchien eines mittelständischen Unternehmens sowie die Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten eines international agierenden Unternehmensgruppe? Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig...

Produktkategorien
Kondensations-
Luftentfeuchter
Adsorptions-
Luftentfeuchter
AERIAL
Trocknungstechnik
Ventilatoren
und Luftreiniger
AERVIEW
Fernüberwachung